Rehomed

Rosie

Sweet-natured Rosie is a friendly and affectionate girl who loves nothing more then to curl up in your lap or snuggle up close for love and attention. Her favourite food is chicken and she loves having a relaxing walk at the park.

I’ve been Rehomed!

Meet other Cats & Dogs looking for a home

Meet All Dogs
  • Breed
  • Pomeranian
  • Age
  • 8 years 8 months old
  • Weight
  • 5kg
  • Sex
  • female
  • Reason for arrival
  • No Longer Wanted
  • Can be left alone?
  • No
  • Can live with dogs?
  • No
  • Can live with cats?
  • No
  • Can live with children?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Toilet trained?
  • Occasional accidents
  • Travels well?
  • Nervous
  • Knows basic commands?
  • Yes
  • Friendly with strangers?
  • Yes
  • Can live in a flat?
  • No
  • Social with dogs on walks?
  • Yes (but can sometimes be grumpy)
  • Needs to attend training classes?
  • Dependent on your level of experience
  • Owner experience?
  • Experienced owner
  • Daily exercise required?
  • 1hr off-lead walk
  • Medical conditions?
  • Alopecia X

Other Notes

Rosie is currently living in a temporary foster home until her new forever home is found. Rosie can live with sensible teenagers but will need to be the only pet in the home. Due to her vocal nature she wouldn't be suitable to live in a flat and she will also need a home where there is somebody around during the day. Rosie has been neutered, microchipped, vaccinated and is up to date with flea & worm treatment. She has also been health checked and behaviourally assessed.

How Rehoming Works

There is a lot to consider before adopting a new family member

Learn More

Dogs by Email!

We’ll send you an email whenever we add a new dog to our website

Subscribe

Become a foster carer

Could you offer a temporary home for an animal in need?

Learn More

Make a Quick Donation

I’ve been Rehomed!

Meet other Cats & Dogs looking for a home

Meet All Dogs

More Dogs Waiting for a Home

Reserved

Jim Jim

3 years old

Jack Russell Terrier

Meet Me
Reserved
Reserved

Mya

1 years 1 months old

Pug x Beagle

Meet Me
Rehomed

Sparky

4 years 6 months old

Yorkshire Terrier

Meet Me