Home » Contact

Contact

The Mayhew Animal Home
Trenmar Gardens, Kensal Green, London, NW10 6BJ

Tel: 020 8962 8000
Email: info@mayhewanimalhome.org
Fax: 020 8964 3221

Adoption Viewings

We are open for adoption visits Tuesday to Friday, 12.00 noon to 3.30pm with no appointment necessary.

Please read about how rehoming works and our frequently asked questions about adoption.

Please call 020 8962 8000 to book appointments for Mondays, Saturdays and Sunday visits and please expect a wait time of around half an hour for all adoption viewings.

We also offer guided tours of The Mayhew at 2pm every Saturday & Sunday, however please check in the morning with Reception before coming for the Public Tour, just in case of staff shortages.

Community Vet Clinic

020 8962 8017 | vetclinic@mayhewanimalhome.org

Please call or email to book your low-cost neutering and/or vaccination appointments. The Mayhew offers free neutering for Bull breeds and cats eligible under the London C4 scheme.

Neutering appointments: Monday – Friday

Vaccination clinics: Wednesday and Saturday

Nurses Clinic: Wednesdays 2.30 – 3.30 pm for basic health and weight checks, micro-chipping, nail-clipping, grooming and dietary advice. £10

Fundraising, Marketing and Communications

Tel: 020 8206 5870 | Fax: 020 8964 3221 | support@mayhewanimalhome.org

Supporter Care

Tel: 020 8206 5870 | Fax: 020 8964 3221 | support@mayhewanimalhome.org

Mayhew International

Tel: 020 8962 8000| Fax: 020 8964 3221 | international@mayhewanimalhome.org
www.mayhewinternational.org | Facebook

Senior Management Team

CEO

Caroline Yates | caroline@mayhewanimalhome.org

Head Of Fundraising

Davina Kylassum | davina@mayhewanimalhome.org

Chief Veterinary Officer

Ursula Goetz, MRCVS, CVO | ursula@mayhewanimalhome.org

Head of Animal Welfare

Gillian Notton | gilliannotton@mayhewanimalhome.org

Animal Care Staff

Animal Welfare Officers

020 8962 8012 | awo@mayhewanimalhome.org

Dog Adoption Officer

Lisa Guiney | 020 8962 8010 | lisa@mayhewanimalhome.org

Cat Adoption Officer

Matthew Pearson | 020 8962 8011 |matthew@mayhewanimalhome.org

Board of Trustees
Adam Halsey
Svetlana Ignatieva
Judy Purves
John Matthews
Bhaskar Dasgupta
Denise McFarland
Ruth Serlin
Shailen Jasani
Claire Moran
Julian Beynon
Email: trustees@themayhew.org

Close