Rehomed

Max

Sweet little Max is a ball of energy and fun, and he gets along well with everyone he meets. He's looking for an active owner who will keep him both physically and mentally stimulated and has plenty of time on their hands to continue his training so that he grows up to be a well-behaved and sociable adult dog.

I’ve been Rehomed!

Meet other Cats & Dogs looking for a home

Meet All Dogs
  • Breed
  • Bichon x French Bulldog
  • Age
  • 6 months old
  • Weight
  • 8kg
  • Sex
  • male
  • Reason for arrival
  • Owner's Ill Health
  • Can be left alone?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Can live with dogs?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Can live with cats?
  • No
  • Can live with children?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Toilet trained?
  • Yes
  • Travels well?
  • Yes (including public transport)
  • Knows basic commands?
  • Yes (but needs further training)
  • Friendly with strangers?
  • Yes
  • Can live in a flat?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Social with dogs on walks?
  • Yes
  • Needs to attend training classes?
  • Yes
  • Owner experience?
  • Suitable for a first time owner willing to do a lot of training
  • Daily exercise required?
  • 2 gentle 30 minute walks rising to at least 1-2hrs off-lead exercise once fully grown
  • Medical conditions?
  • None known

Other Notes

Max can live with sensible children from eight years of age and upwards providing they are used to being around dogs and he can live with well-trained, adult dogs. He can be left home alone for a couple of hour providing he’s been adequately exercised beforehand and small chewable items are put out of his reach. He can also live in a ground floor flat providing it has direct access to a private garden. Max has been neutered, microchipped, vaccinated and is up to date with flea & worm treatment. He has also been health checked and behaviourally assessed.

How Rehoming Works

There is a lot to consider before adopting a new family member

Learn More

Dogs by Email!

We’ll send you an email whenever we add a new dog to our website

Subscribe

Become a foster carer

Could you offer a temporary home for an animal in need?

Learn More

Make a Quick Donation

I’ve been Rehomed!

Meet other Cats & Dogs looking for a home

Meet All Dogs

More Dogs Waiting for a Home

Reserved

Hugo

2 months old

CKCS x Poodle

Meet Me
Rehomed

Chicco

1 years 2 months old

Working Cocker Spaniel

Meet Me
Rehomed

Lola

6 years 2 months old

Siberian Husky

Meet Me