Rehomed

Harry

Gorgeous Harry is a very friendly and sociable chap who wants to say hello to everyone he meets. He can be excitable with visitors which will require some training. He's super playful, especially enjoying fetch and tug-of-war and he's also very affectionate and loves to snuggle up next to people on the sofa.

I’ve been Rehomed!

Meet other Cats & Dogs looking for a home

Meet All Dogs
  • Breed
  • CKCS
  • Age
  • 7 years old
  • Weight
  • 14kg
  • Sex
  • male
  • Reason for arrival
  • Landlord won’t allow pets
  • Can be left alone?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Can live with dogs?
  • No
  • Can live with cats?
  • No
  • Can live with children?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Toilet trained?
  • Yes
  • Travels well?
  • Yes (including public transport)
  • Knows basic commands?
  • Yes (but needs further training)
  • Friendly with strangers?
  • Yes (but can be boisterous)
  • Can live in a flat?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Social with dogs on walks?
  • Prefers not to interact with other dogs
  • Needs to attend training classes?
  • Yes
  • Owner experience?
  • Owned dogs before
  • Daily exercise required?
  • 1hr controlled off-lead walk
  • Medical conditions?
  • Previous history of lameness on his right fore leg

Other Notes

Harry is looking for someone who won't leave him home alone for more than a couple of hours on a daily basis and he'd appreciate an owner who will share their bedroom with him. He's also looking for someone who will teach him manners with visitors and will work on his recall. He can live in a ground floor flat providing it has direct access to a garden and he can live with sensible children from twelve years of age and upwards providing they are used to being around dogs. Harry has been neutered, microchipped, vaccinated and is up to date with flea & worm treatment. He has also been health checked and behaviourally assessed.

How Rehoming Works

There is a lot to consider before adopting a new family member

Learn More

Dogs by Email!

We’ll send you an email whenever we add a new dog to our website

Subscribe

Become a foster carer

Could you offer a temporary home for an animal in need?

Learn More

Make a Quick Donation

I’ve been Rehomed!

Meet other Cats & Dogs looking for a home

Meet All Dogs

More Dogs Waiting for a Home

Peaches (& Muffin)

4 years 6 months old

Chihuahua x Terrier mix

Meet Me

Muffin (& Peaches)

4 years 6 months old

Chihuahua x Terrier mix

Meet Me
Rehomed

Hugo

3 months old

CKCS x Poodle

Meet Me