Rehomed

Snowy

Snowy is an affectionate and playful pup who’s keen to learn. He's looking for someone who is experienced with dogs & has plenty of time on their hands to continue his training & socialisation to help him reach his full potential. He will grow up to be a medium to large sized adult dog.

I’ve been Rehomed!

Meet other Cats & Dogs looking for a home

Meet All Dogs
  • Breed
  • Mixed breed
  • Age
  • 5 months old
  • Weight
  • 12kg
  • Sex
  • male
  • Reason for arrival
  • Change of Circumstances
  • Can be left alone?
  • No
  • Can live with dogs?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Can live with cats?
  • No
  • Can live with children?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Toilet trained?
  • Not yet
  • Travels well?
  • Yes
  • Knows basic commands?
  • Yes (but needs further training)
  • Friendly with strangers?
  • Yes
  • Can live in a flat?
  • Yes (please read notes)
  • Social with dogs on walks?
  • Yes
  • Needs to attend training classes?
  • Yes
  • Owner experience?
  • Owned dogs before
  • Daily exercise required?
  • 2 gentle 30 minute walks rising to at least 1hr off-lead exercise once fully grown
  • Medical conditions?
  • Dermatitis

Other Notes

Snowy can live with sensible children from eight years of age and upwards. He could live in a flat providing there's quick access to an outdoor space to help continue his toilet training and could live with a well behaved adult dog. It's not known how well he copes with being left alone so he will need a home where somebody is able to be around during the day. Snowy has been neutered, microchipped, vaccinated and is up to date with flea & worm treatment. He has also been health checked and behaviourally assessed.

How Rehoming Works

There is a lot to consider before adopting a new family member

Learn More

Dogs by Email!

We’ll send you an email whenever we add a new dog to our website

Subscribe

Become a foster carer

Could you offer a temporary home for an animal in need?

Learn More

Make a Quick Donation

I’ve been Rehomed!

Meet other Cats & Dogs looking for a home

Meet All Dogs

More Dogs Waiting for a Home

Reserved

Ziggy

4 months old

Chihuahua Crossbreed

Meet Me